Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Our Hyundai broke down along the Interstate. We got it towed to Murdock Hyundai of Logan. Kelly and the service department was awesome! He stayed late, got us right in and got it fixed the next day. They even sent a tech to Salt Lake to pick up parts. The repair was quite large and expensive, but they worked on getting the best deal they could. It's nice to know there is still decent people that are willing to jump in and help out when your stranded on the side of the road. Thanks Murdock Hyundai for taking care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

awesome sales and manager. they are the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Our salesman was awesome with a great personality. Very friendly and they got us in and out real quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

loved the speed and efficiency they helped us purchase our car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Rick cloud!! he was a great sales man no pressure at all . he got us the car we wanted before expected. Murdock was really good to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

amazing customer service and and no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I am very pleased with my purchase of a 2020 Hyundai Kona. I bought through the internet and it was a very positive experience. Tanner was great to work with. I am very impressed with every step, from initial request for information, through delivery. I would highly recommend working with Murdock Hyundai of Logan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

not pushy, respectful of wishes, very friendly staff. me personally, loved that they played and were so patient with my very hyper son. thanks you guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Great sales people!! Thanks Tanner!!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Very quick great service. Met with expertise, no pressure environment. Great assistance from sales to finance. Well worth traveling to this dealership. Five stars in every aspect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Muy buena experiencia gracias a tristan por la ayuda y el otro señor que habla español por terminar el proceso

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I wasn't sure what I wanted, new or used, big or small, but Zach was super patient, he helped me figure out what I wanted and then worked his butt off to get it for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Friendly and informative sales associate. No high pressure sales techniques. Almost made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Everyone was so super helpful in assisting me in replacing my car. We found a perfect fit for our families needs. Tanner and the rest of the team at Murdock Hyundai in Logan were wonderful to work with! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

I have used Murdock Hyundai of Logan for my last two vehicle purchases and have enjoyed every minute from the salesperson to the financial department. Everyone I’ve encountered provided honest and open communication. I never felt pressured and they went out of their way to make sure I had everything I wanted in my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

If you’re looking for a car Rick cloud at Murdock Hyundai is awesome! Came in looking for a car even though they were low on inventory he did what ever was possible let me check out everything on the lot and was able to get me paperwork on cars that were coming in soon. He had a premium Elantra coming but it was To be determined date. I put down my deposit for it and he kept me updated on when the date would be. He kept in contact when he knew something you did too! He was extremely ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

This was my first car buying process and I had specific request. Rick Cloud was the a phenomenal sales rep. He took care of all my needs and kept in close contact by text. I would refer Rick to anyone because he went above and beyond to meet my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Bent over backwards to make sure I was able to get a car that was perfect for me. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Rick has been one of the most helpful car sales agents out there! If you’re trying to get into a new car, i highly recommend coming here and requesting Rick. I’ve been a bit picky about what kind of car i’ve been wanting, I even went to another dealership first and they gave me a run around, i was told false information at the other dealership which was just so frustrating that i almost didn’t want to get into a new car. I came here, to Murdock Hyundai and Rick has been more than kind and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

I 100% recommend working with Zechariah for your sales! He got us where we needed to be with our trade in and was able to help us out immensely with monthly payments. Even though we weren’t purchasing a Hyundai, he still gave us top notch service. Totally recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

They were one of the few dealers NOT trying to take advantage of consumers by charging above MSRP. They helped us get in the vehicle we wanted and in a timely manner. They were professional and made the process as painless as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

When ever I have used Murdock services it has been a comfortable and friendly experience!! I always appreciate that they are knowledgeable and helpful . I travel from Preston , 30 miles away , so when I schedule an oil change I appreciate the timing of the appointment!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Kyle was a sales rep and made there process a breeze and Kamren in finance got me a killer deal. Was a fast and easy process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Muy buena atención ,Diego Ferraz muy atento y nos ayudó a conseguir el auto que nesesitabamos

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Tanner Scholle helped me out and he was so incredible and such a pleasure to work with! There was no pressure at all from him and he made finding the right car so quick and easy and painless. He answered all of my questions and eased my mind about any worries or concerns I had. This was my first experience buying a car and he made it such a pleasant one! I would 100% recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Tanner!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Zechariah went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs. He made sure that I was happy before finalizing anything. My wife and I are happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Basically, everything was worked out efficiently when I worked to buy a car. Even though this dealership is being rebuilt, they were able to work with another dealership to get everything done fast and accurately.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

The salesman at Murdock Hyundai was very honest and genuine. He got me exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to squeeze any more money than I had out of me. I’m grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

It was a great experience! Could not ask for a more helpful and courteous group. Diego was top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Rick was great, made buying a car fast and comfortable!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Kyle Morris is our sales consultant and has provided exceptional service in waking us through the sales process and keeping us up to date on the options available. He was patient and never sees rushed in answering all of our questions, some multiple times. He was very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way he can to make sure we are satisfied. We appreciated his transparency and attention to details.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

Tristan Rogers worked hard to locate the car we needed and overcame any problems in getting the car to us. Everyone was so kind, friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

Rick Cloud was our sales representative. He was fantastic. Next time we need another Hyundai we will definitely work with him. We have been buying cars for 32 years. This is the best experience we have ever had. Rick came through for us when another dealer reneged on our trade in offer. Additionally, Murdock Hyundai has a much better inventory than nearly all of the Hyundai dealerships in Utah. Five stars!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Diego was wonderful to work with and explained everything very well. We felt he explained everything we needed to understand about the vehicle. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Kyle was great to work with and the whole Murdock team were very transparent as to our fees and payments. I would recommend them again and again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

They went above and forth with the service. Even though they do not have a Genesis dealership they had one shipped up for us to test drive. We were really thrilled with our sales man who had the best personality.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Extremely helpful. First time I have purchased a new vehicle. My credit wasn't the due to my lack of activity the last 9 years. Kyle, the sales person, was awesome in working to get the vehicle I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

Great experience and Tanner was low pressure and willing to help with anything. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They were efficient, friendly and honest!! Great service!!! Buying a car can be miserable but they made it a good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Our guy Diego was so kind, him and his wife had just moved here from brazil, and he use to be a lawyer in his home country. He was straightforward and very honest, and was very good with keeping in touch. The car is working great, I purchased a Hyundai Elantra, and the staff there was so kind. They will help you with all the details and everything if you have questions. Thanks murdock.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

In a world where dealerships are charging new prices for used cars and charging above sticker for new ones, these guys really stood out to us. They happen to have the exact car that we wanted and they were very fair with the price considering things that are going on right now. They did not make us feel pushed or tricked. Everything was exactly as we agreed when we did the paperwork. We worked with. Devin, the sales guy and Curtis the finance guy. They were both fabulous. We live in Kaysville and drove to Logan to work with these ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2022

What a great experience we had here at Murdock. Sales person, Rick Cloud, was great to work with. I’m glad we made the hour drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Good sales and interpersonal skills. Honest in giving us a better deal. Diego was very nice and helpful in funding what we need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Zechariah was the salesman I worked with and I’m very pleased with the outcome. He as well as management helped me get the car I wanted at a reasonable price without any hassle. I drove from south salt lake to look at the car and ended up taking it home. Overall great experience! Go find Zechariah for your next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Diego was super to work with. He worked to get me a vehicle with payments I can afford. Thanks Diego

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We were pleased with the care and devotion dedicated to our specific needs, wants, and desires in the matter of choosing and deciding on which vehicle was best suited for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

Rick was a hero today! He made MULTIPLE phone calls to find me a truck in my price range! With how fast everything is selling, he worked his butt off to make sure I got what I needed. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Zach smith was super helpful and helped me find the right car for my budget

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very easy to work with and very transparent process, would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great experience working with Kyle as well as working with Greg both these guys are awesome in terms of answering all your questions working honestly and professionally they’re both very knowledgeable and accommodating in all situations. If you’re looking for a new car I would highly recommend going to Hyundai and working with either one of these guys they will do you right.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Kyle did an excellent job helping me find and purchase a new car. No pressure, no sales tactics, just good customer service. I'd have no problems buying another car from them should the need ever arise to do so.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I’d never even heard of a Hyundai Santa Cruz until my son took me over to this place to take a look. EXACTLY what I needed for my little farm. This limited edition 2022 fits my needs as of it was made for me personally… The day we arrived I met Kyle and he was an amazing sales professional to work with. He went 10 steps above and beyond awesome to accommodate and help us. He handled our little bit of crazy like a boss.😀 If you’re sitting on the fence of who you can actually trust when purchasing a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Rick and Zach helped us out a ton! They made the process of buying our first car very easy. We appreciated how many questions they asked to help us get into a car that would really suit our lifestyles needs, and help us get into something that we would be super happy with. We never felt any stereotype “pressure” to buy, and they helped us to look into things that would help us stay within our budget.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Zach and Rick were stellar to work with! They had great choices for us to look at and really helped us through each step in the process of buying our car! Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

It was a good experience all the way through the process they were super understanding when it came to the questions I had, the only thing I do have to say is that when I was getting readybto take the car I was told they would fill it up with gas and I had a1/4 of a tank when I left the lot I was just confused wasn't for sure if they had put gas in it or not.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Ben Murdock was so helpful and transparent with what was going on with our car! We had a couple hiccups getting the car from the port. But it seems that this issue is nation wide! Ben was very helpful and honest in answering all of the questions we had! They did everything they could for us to have a wonderful experience! We drove 2hr there and back and I would say it was definitely worth it in the beginning I was questioning my choice but as soon as I talked to Ben everything changed! Ben, Curtis and Stephanie were all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Ben Murdock was so helpful and transparent with what was going on with our car! We had a couple hiccups getting the car from the port. But it seems that this issue is nation wide! Ben was very helpful and honest in answering all of the questions we had! They did everything they could for us to have a wonderful experience! We drove 2hr there and back and I would say it was definitely worth it in the beginning I was questioning my choice but as soon as I talked to Ben everything changed! Ben, Curtis and Stephanie were all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very helpful in finding the right car for our use

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Got a new 2022 hyundai tucson in deep blue and it is absolutely wonderful! Love my new car it's super comfortableand awesome! I also traded in a vehicle. Worked with Rick and Erick and both were great! I'd highly recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Diego was amazing!! Super knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Very great place to go if you need a car go over and ask for Rick cloud:)

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

The quick response getting bac to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

We LOVE Murdock Hyundai of Logan! We have now bought two cars from here and have had an AMAZING experience. The head manager Landon was so helpful, not pushy, got us the best deal, and is always there for any questions on our cars. Landon has made me a loyal customer. I will continue to buy from Murdock Hyundai as long as Landon is there.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The service was second to none! Easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Great dealership great service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great people to work with! My third car from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

They were great to work with. They listened to what we had to say and helped us find a car that we where looking for. I would come back to them in the future when and if I need a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

We worked with Devin, Trent and Kam and had an awesome experience! They were kind, attentive and diligent helping us find a great commuter vehicle! 10/10 highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Bought a used trade, was quick and simple.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Kyle Morris worked hard for us. He was very responsive and we really made him work. We wanted a specific vehicle with specific features and in this vehicle shortage it wasn't easy to find. At least twice he stayed with us beyond his scheduled working hours and even responded on his day off. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with what he did for us! Thanks, Kyle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

All of the salespeople I talked to were extremely kind. They contacted me immediately when I submitted a request. Because of supply chain issues, finding exactly what I wanted was a little challenging. But they worked hard and were able to find what I wanted. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Extremely friendly and helpful environment! Thank you to the whole team for helping find the right car for us! Special thanks to Kyle,Nicole, and Curtis!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Erick was awesome at helping us find what we needed and made the entire process straightforward and as simple as could be!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Kyle Morris has been most helpful over the past few weeks. I reached out to Murdock Hyundai after running into a woman at a restaurant that just bought a Palisade and she raves about the dealership being wonderful. From the moment I talked to Kyle through the entire purchase process, I have been very pleased. Kyle Morris is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He operated with complete transparency and was upfront and honest. I would highly recommend Kyle and Murdock Hyundai of Logan to anyone that asks.


Leave Us A Review