Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

All of the salespeople I talked to were extremely kind. They contacted me immediately when I submitted a request. Because of supply chain issues, finding exactly what I wanted was a little challenging. But they worked hard and were able to find what I wanted. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Extremely friendly and helpful environment! Thank you to the whole team for helping find the right car for us! Special thanks to Kyle,Nicole, and Curtis!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Erick was awesome at helping us find what we needed and made the entire process straightforward and as simple as could be!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Kyle Morris has been most helpful over the past few weeks. I reached out to Murdock Hyundai after running into a woman at a restaurant that just bought a Palisade and she raves about the dealership being wonderful. From the moment I talked to Kyle through the entire purchase process, I have been very pleased. Kyle Morris is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He operated with complete transparency and was upfront and honest. I would highly recommend Kyle and Murdock Hyundai of Logan to anyone that asks.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Stoked about our new vehicle. Murdock Hyundai you are doing awesome, keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying my first EV . The whole experience was seamless, from deciding which vehicle, to trade in, to financing.. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks to Kyle and his patience with all my questions. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Fast, friendly, and courteous!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I so appreciate the one on one they give at Murdock. They really show compassion and want to help. Kelly took time to help me with some small details I wanted taken care of. Thank you for such great customer service and hard work in the background- even vacuuming and washing my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great customer service from Rick- easy going, knowledgeable, and super nice!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

We are new to getting cars so low credit and such and they were amazing at helping us find a good car and help explain everything to us. They didn’t just make us sign everything without knowing what it was. Very helpful and very nice!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Had a Wonderful experience with Murdock Hyundai of Logan. The workers were very helpful, courteous, kind, and knowledgeable. Rick Cloud did an awesome job of helping us find what we wanted. I would use them again. Thanks Murdock Family

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Rick Cloud at Murdock Hyundai. Each purchase was a positive experience. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car go see Rick Cloud. He is knowledgeable, helpful and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Both Stephanie and "the old guy" in financing were very friendly and helpful. They made my car buy experience enjoyable. Love my Tuscan!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Rick was absolutely amazing! He was so kind, thorough, and never made you feel rushed. I felt so comfortable and was so pleased with my experience and so excited for my new car! Everyone I interacted with was so kind and I would return here every time.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Rick was super kind and patient and helped me find exactly what my husband and I needed at the time and was willing to work with us but still be fair. They were very professional and courteous and we are very happy with the car we’re taking home!! 😁🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Did not over charge! Was fair with the trade in and enjoyed a quick transaction! Will buy again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great experience. Happened to find a new Palisade that just hit the lot. Kyle was very helpful to schedule a test drive and answer our questions. It always takes such a long time to finalize a car purchase but I felt he tried hard to get us out as quick as he could. He also got us set to get a tow hitch installed at a Murdock location closer to home. Overall...very pleased with Kyle and Dallin in finance.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Un excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

This was a fun experience—haven’t said that about buying a car before. I love my Kona!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I just recently purchased a Santa Fe and I love it and my experience with this dealership! Jon has been a dream to work with, he has listened to me and answer literally every little question I ask. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because when I had the car delivered it was dirty and had a lot of smudges and scuffs inside. They were easily cleaned, but just wish it has been better detailed inside. I did have an amazing delivery driver though that made it ok. I high recommend buying from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Erick Silva (Murdock Hyundai Logan) went above and beyond to help us select the perfect vehicle. His customer service was exceptional and it was pleasure to work with him! We are very happy with our new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

STEPHANIE is amazing!!! I Love Logan Murdock Hyundai this is the 4 th car we have bought from them. Great team great deals.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Murdock has been the most pleasant dealership to work with. I didn’t intend to buy a car but I really wanted out of my Nissan. Originally went buy to test drive a Hyundai Kona but it was smaller than I thought it was so I test drove a Tuscon. Fell in love with it immediately! Hyundai’s warranties are really the best in the industry! I will NEVER ever go back to another KenGarff or Young dealership after having such a wonderful experience with Murdock. Erick has been amazing to work with and didn’t try to talk me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We worked with Devin to get our car, and he was outstanding. Super helpful, friendly, not pushy, up front about everything, knowledgeable, and just great to work with. The process was painless and quick. If you're looking for an awesome car buying experience, you need to talk to Devin. I can't recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Stephanie was very friendly, helpful, and patient. Listened well and worked hard to find the cars I was looking for. The dealership was great in letting me take the cars home overnight to show to my wife, who could not come with me to the dealer. This was very helpful since my car had died. No hard sales and no hidden fees. They couldn’t get me the interest rate they quoted me, but that was not their fault. I had great credit just not enough credit history.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

These guys were amazing for helping me purchase my first dealership vehicle! They were not pushy whatsoever and the teamwork they provided was phenomenal! Everything was so painless and easy and I would highly recommend them! Five stars from me!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

These guys were amazing for helping me purchase my first dealership vehicle! They were not pushy whatsoever and the teamwork they provided was phenomenal! Everything was so painless and easy and I would highly recommend them! Five stars from me!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love Murdock, my family have all bought vehicles from the location and it’s always a great experience. I worked with Erick and he was super awesome about listening to what I want in a vehicle and recommended some good options. They worked hard to make sure I would get approved and really helped me out! I would 10/10 recommend these guys to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service and pricing!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Working with Stephanie and Curtis was my best car buying experience by far! I felt they not only had my best interest in mind, but I never felt like they were trying to push any additional fees or expenses on me. I’ve recommended friends and family buy cars at Murdock before, and am happy to finally have my own experiences with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I always have a good experience purchasing from Murdock. Curtis is my favorite to work with and I always feel like I have been treated with respect.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We have bought several cars from Murdock Hyundai in Logan very easy to work with and super friendly thank you Kyle for the the new cars we appreciate you

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Erick was fantastic to work with me to get exactly what I wanted and we woeked ion it over 2 weeks. Financing was slick and they allowed me ask all the questions I need to to feel good.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The last time I brought my car in I felt rushed, and I didn't understand what they were checking or how much it would cost. I explained this in my original review for the visit. A week later I was contacted by Jesse Torres. He had been the one to assist me, and he sincerely apologized for making me feel rushed and not explaining in layman's terms. He offered two free oil changes due to the inconvenience. I felt like my complaints were heard and taken into consideration. I will definitely be returning for future services.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

A big shout out to Murdock Hyundai, a car dealership that goes above and beyond for their customers. I purchased a Santa FE and had the pleasure of working with some fabulous people. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

we had never purchased a vehicle from this dealership before .. Rick was our salesman and treated us as family .. He was clear and concise on the different vehicles we looked at .. We purchased a Hyundai Excel and love it .. I would recommend this dealership if you want a great experience from start to finish ! Shane T. Crane

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The employees at Murdock Hyundai went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of! Kuddos to Ben, Trent, Curtis, John , Landon, Randy, Russ, Larry and K.O. Murdock too! It has been a pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Murdock Hyundai made things right. I appreciate that they worked to help my dad on the car and did the repairs. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Kyle was right on it from the very start! Awesome experience buying a car. Would definitely recommend these guys every day of the week!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Kyle was seriously awesome! He helped me through any changes I wanted to make and was patient through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great experience, Great customer service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

After trying to find the car we wanted at a few other dealers, we found the best salesman at Murdock Hyandai of Logan, 2 hours from where we live. Kyle Morris was so helpful, and worked so hard to find our exact car. We even did all the paperwork over the phone and bought the car without even seeing it or driving it first. Then, Kyle really went the extra mile and personally delivered the car to its new owner. He did this all in less than 24 hours. Thanks Kyle for all your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great experience. No pressure at all. They were willing to let us spend as much time as needed with the vehicle to be sure it was the right fit for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Wonderful service by our sales rep. Can’t recommend more highly

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Muy complacidos especialmente con la srta estafania gracias por la oportunidad brindada

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Everything went well. Erick and Landon are studs and got the job done for us! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Jesse was wonderful in his service and helping me fix my car. I explained to him my problem to him. He told me what it was and what to expect in getting my car fixed. He was very fast and efficient and getting my part here. He is truly a great asset to the service department! Thank you so much for what you did Jessie in fixing my car....I greatly appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Stephanie was very helpful and never pushy.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Matt in the Service Department is amazing!!! Our car broke down on the way to our family vacation (we were stranded 1.5 hrs from home). He helped us secure a rental car in Brigham City that was big enough to fit us and our stuff in, had a worker shuttle my husband over there to pick it up, searched for towing rates for us in order to get our car home and even stayed nearly an hour after closing to wait for my husband to make it back with our rental. He bent over backwards to help us even though he ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I maintenance my cars here. Higher prices but quality work.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I recommend Erick is a very nice guy love to work with him so respectful person He help me with everything all the Process to get my car I’m the owner of julio’s home renovations And I decide for now on I’m buying all my work trucks from him thank you Erick You’re the best

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My salesmen were extremely helpful in finding a vehicle for the budget of a college student. They did their best to bring down the price as much as possible, and I loved how each one was willing to talk to me about something besides cars (I think this helped them know my personality and the kind of car I was looking for). I completely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

The best experience I ever had in car buying. The salespeople were kind, and helpful. I will always go there from now on.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Rick Cloud was very friendly, efficient, and most helpful. We are very pleased with our 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. Brian and Rose Ernstrom

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Rick was so helpful! He was patient with all our questions and concerns and really did his best to make sure we were comfortable before our purchase. Every other person that wondered by was also really helpful and extremely pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Everyone we worked with at Hyundai we’re super professional. We loved that they were not pushy at all. If you are looking to get a car that you actually want come to these guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I was able to work with Rick Cloud on getting in a 2021 Santa Fe and it was truly the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Sales people tend to be very pushy and uncomfortable and my experience with Rick was just the opposite. It was easy, fast and efficient. I didn’t feel as though I was just another customer. Rick took the time prior to find out what I was looking for and what I needed. The effort and organization he put in prior definitely made all the difference on the process of buying a new ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Matt Fowles was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We have owned a number of Hyundai vehicles through the years and have loved them. They are dependable and safe (one family member was struck by a DUI, vehicle badly damaged, family member walked away from crash.) Our sales associate Rick Cloud at Murdock Hyundai assisted us with our most recent purchase and did an excellent job. He promptly responded to our requests for assistance, listened to our needs and helped us find the right vehicles. The sales process was easy, comfortable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

When I was in need of a new vehicle fast, I shopped around at 4 different car lots but found my experience to be nothing but a frustrating headache. Until I came to Murdock Hyundai of Logan that is. Here, they were so friendly and willing to actually listen to what I was looking for, they didn't brush me off or ignore what I was saying, they didn't try pushing vehicles on me that I had no interest in. They took the time to actually let me look at my interests and I got to do a few test ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

John was very helpful and I found a car I loved very easily. The process was easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I was totally impressed with the amazing service. I got a phone call within minutes of my online inquiry. Went into the dealership and was driving my new car home an hour later. Thanks Murdock

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I took my car in for for 3 recalls on my hyundai santa fe before the Christmas holiday and the techs there treated my car with care. I usually have oil and dirt stains over my driver seat and side doors when I take my car in for a service, but their techs do a whole lot better job in keeping the inside of your car clean while doing their job. I definitely would go here again for any service because of the fact that they treat my car better than the other automotive service place I always take my car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Rick was great to work with. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Overall it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I have purchased and referred multiple new car opportunities to Murdock and it is always a great experience. The sales team never pushes and is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review